news -highlighted events

All Events • All Regions • Anytime
Shaam-E-Rangeen
Shaam-E-Rangeen

02 Mar 15 - 14 Mar 15

This colourful glamorous show from …

Music | Bollywood

book info
This colourful glamorous show from Bollywood has exquisite costumes, electrifying dances, enthralling singers from Mughal -E- Azam, Devdas to the recent hits of Katrina, Kareena, Priyanka & Deepika. Grandeur and glamour at its very best. Not to be missed!
Alan Committie in The Sound of Laughter
Alan Committie in The Sound of Laughte…

03 Mar 15 - 15 Mar 15

In the tradition of No, Seriously?,…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | Come…

book info
In the tradition of No, Seriously?, Happily Every Laughter!, Fully Committied and Bigger! Better!! Faster!!! ALAN COMMITTIE takes to the stage for a lively, merry evening of mirth with THE SOUND OF LAUGHTER. And with a one-man show at the Edinburgh Festival; mingling with the stars at the Emmy Awar…
Cabaret
Cabaret

10 Mar 15 - 30 May 15

"There was a Cabaret, and there was…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | Musi…

book info
"There was a Cabaret, and there was a master of ceremonies and there was a city called Berlin in a country called Germany. It was the end of the world and I was dancing with Sally Bowles and we were both fast asleep"From the creators and producers of the Fugard Theatre`s Smash Hit Musical THE ROCKY …
Michael Buble
Michael Buble

17 Mar 15 - 22 Mar 15

Big Concerts is very pleased to con…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

Music | Conc…

book info
Big Concerts is very pleased to confirm that the multi Grammy award winning, Canadian superstar, Michael Buble, will be returning to South Africa in 2015 for 4 special concert dates. Catch him live in Durban, Cape Town and Johannesburg. Mic. Buble has achieved global sales of 45 million albums in…
Andre The Hilarious  Hypnotist
Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist

04 Mar 15 - 15 Mar 15

Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist perfo…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | Come…

book info
Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist performs his humorous brand of hypnosis in a wild and whacky show. For most South African`s Andre`s show has become an annual institution - a yearly must-see fix of fun as he travels across the country in similar fashion to his mentor and teacher the late "Max Collie".…
ZEE Superstars Live in Concert
ZEE Superstars Live in Concert

07 Mar 15 - 08 Mar 15

The Zee TV Stars - The heartthrob o…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | Boll…

book info
The Zee TV Stars - The heartthrob of many women Shabbir Ahluwalia known as (ABHI the ROCKSTAR) from the popular series Kum Kum Bhagya, Ravi Dubey known as (SIDDARTH) from the series Jamai Raja and Neha Marda known as (URMI) from the series Doli Armaano Ki. All 3 Zee Stars are extremely excited to be…
The Art of the Brick
The Art of the Brick

01 Mar 15 - 02 Aug 15

The Art of the Brick, the world`s m…

Lifestyle | Cultural &…

book info
The Art of the Brick, the world`s most popular LEGO exhibit, features sculptures created entirely from LEGO bricks. Internationally acclaimed artist Nathan Sawaya`s thought provoking sculptures appeal to the minds of children and adults alike, testament to the supreme creativity and timeless joy of …
Pieter-Dirk EISH
Pieter-Dirk EISH

03 Mar 15 - 12 Apr 15

An Audience with Pieter-Dirk EISH …

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | Come…

book info
An Audience with Pieter-Dirk EISH The game show has been re-invented as TV`s` What`s Behind The Wall`. But it used to be broadcast on radio as `Pick-A-Box`, and that`s exactly what Pieter-Dirk Uys is letting his audience do at the beginning of 2015! PICK YOUR OWN characters and the funny, crazy, …
OneRepublic
OneRepublic

19 Jun 15 - 21 Jun 15

OneRepublic have achieved huge inte…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

Music | Conc…

book info
OneRepublic have achieved huge international success through their career. Their first album "Dreaming Out Loud" (2007) was certified as platinum earning them a Grammy nomination and went straight to number 1 in 16 countries. Their first single "Apologise" remixed by Timberland ranks in the top 50 o…
Exhibit
Exhibit

13 Mar 15 - 14 Mar 15

Welcome to the Magical Museum of Ex…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | Ball…

book info
Welcome to the Magical Museum of Extraordinary Arts. Please don`t touch the displays, especially the ones that come to life! The Kit Davies School of Ballet presents "Exhibit". It was a regular school outing to the museum... until some rather restless exhibits decided to change all that! The Kit …
Pride The Music Show
Pride The Music Show

06 Mar 15

Brace yourself for the best musical…

Music | Concerts

book info
Brace yourself for the best musical groups show to be staged in Ekurhuleni. Pride The Music Show, a Thikho Events initiative brings you premium Musical group / duo show headlined by 2 Mzansi top music groups. No foul play these are cream of this country. Pride The Music show is the second event to…
Dinos Alive - The Exhibition
Dinos Alive - The Exhibition

11 Apr 15 - 17 May 15

Dinos Alive The Exhibition is an ex…

Lifestyle | Exhibition…

book info
Dinos Alive The Exhibition is an experience that will take you on a journey to a time where dinosaurs where the rulers of the planet. Dinos Alive The Exhibition is a dinosaur wonderland filled with lots of fun stuff and activities for kids.
Dr Deepak Chopra
Dr Deepak Chopra

18 Mar 15 - 21 Mar 15

Best selling author, speaker and th…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

Lifestyle | Semi…

book info
Best selling author, speaker and the poet-prophet of alternative medicine, Dr Deepak Chopra will be inspiring and enlightening South African audiences in Johannesburg, Durban and Cape Town this March. Dr Chopra will present a series of lectures that will showcase his latest findings in alternative a…
Disney On Ice - Let`s Celebrate 2015
Disney On Ice - Let`s Celebrate 2015

26 Jun 15 - 12 Jul 15

Showtime Management presents: DISN…

On Stage | Family

book info
Showtime Management presents: DISNEY ON ICE - LET`S CELEBRATE A Feld Entertainment Production It. one colossal party on ice, with all your favourite Disney friends. Join Mickey Mouse and Minnie Mouse as they celebrate a Very Merry Unbirthday Party with Alice and the Mad Hatter; a Royal Vale…
Nataniel Herfskombuis
Nataniel Herfskombuis

10 Mar 15

Tydens hierdie unieke kook-en-klets…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | Afri…

book info
Tydens hierdie unieke kook-en-kletsgeleent. staan Nataniel letterlik op die verhoog en demonstreer eenvoudige dog smullekker geregte, terwyl hy die een spontane spitsvondigheid na die ander kwytraak.Die resepte van die betrokke aand se seisoenkombuis is na die tyd in die voorportaal beskikbaar, en d…
St. Petersburg Ballet Swan Lake
St. Petersburg Ballet Swan Lake

19 May 15 - 24 May 15

The internationally acclaimed St.Pe…

Delivery options available:
Print at home
festival
Part of the St Petersburg Ballet festival

On Stage | Ball…

book info
The internationally acclaimed St.Petersburg Ballet Theatre will return to Cape Town in May 2015 to present a full length, four act classic production of the world`s most famous ballet- Tchaikovsky`s Swan Lake. This prestigious company were last in Cape Town in 2007 and played to sold out audiences.…
16 Onse
16 Onse

10 Mar 15 - 11 Mar 15

Deel van die Universiteit Stellenbo…

festival
Part of the U S Woordfees 2015 festival

On Stage | Afri…

book info
Deel van die Universiteit Stellenbosch Woordfees 2015 - Produksiebestuu. Ingrid Howard - Tale Be Told Productions Musikal. regisseur: Janine Neethling Orkes: Janine Neethling (klavier / akkordeon. Melissa van der Spuy (klavier), Schalk Joubert (baskitaar) David Klaassen(tromme), Juan Oosthuizen…
Theuns Jordaan
Theuns Jordaan

08 Mar 15

Deel van die Universiteit Stellenbo…

festival
Part of the U S Woordfees 2015 festival

On Stage | Afri…

book info
Deel van die Universiteit Stellenbosch Woordfees 2015 - Nes die Woordfees, ontstaan Theuns Jordaan, die musieklegende, in Stellenbosch. In sy optredes as student in 1992 het hy met sy kenmerkende diep stem bekendheid verwerf - en hom platinum-status besorg. Kom sing saam - daar is ou nommers en n…


Computicket - The ticket you can trust

Call us on 0861 915 8000 (charged at 65c per minute). Technical Support on 011 340 8000 (standard rates apply).
FIND
view