highlighted events

All Events • All Regions • Anytime
Ready Set Retire
Ready Set Retire

05 Mar 15 - 17 Mar 15

Each person`s journey to retirement…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | ...m…

book info
Each person`s journey to retirement is unique. You can set your own goals at your own pace. Alexander Forbes in partnership with Personal Finance brings you Ready Set Retire - a conference for people close to retirement. Ready Set Retire will give you real and practical advice about what you ca…
Shaam-E-Rangeen
Shaam-E-Rangeen

06 Mar 15 - 14 Mar 15

This colourful glamorous show from …

Music | Bollywood

book info
This colourful glamorous show from Bollywood has exquisite costumes, electrifying dances, enthralling singers from Mughal -E- Azam, Devdas to the recent hits of Katrina, Kareena, Priyanka & Deepika. Grandeur and glamour at its very best. Not to be missed!
Alan Committie in The Sound of Laughter
Alan Committie in The Sound of Laughte…

03 Mar 15 - 15 Mar 15

In the tradition of No, Seriously?,…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | Come…

book info
In the tradition of No, Seriously?, Happily Every Laughter!, Fully Committied and Bigger! Better!! Faster!!! ALAN COMMITTIE takes to the stage for a lively, merry evening of mirth with THE SOUND OF LAUGHTER. And with a one-man show at the Edinburgh Festival; mingling with the stars at the Emmy Awar…
Cabaret
Cabaret

10 Mar 15 - 30 May 15

"There was a Cabaret, and there was…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | Musi…

book info
"There was a Cabaret, and there was a master of ceremonies and there was a city called Berlin in a country called Germany. It was the end of the world and I was dancing with Sally Bowles and we were both fast asleep"From the creators and producers of the Fugard Theatre`s Smash Hit Musical THE ROCKY …
Andre The Hilarious  Hypnotist
Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist

04 Mar 15 - 15 Mar 15

Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist perfo…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | Come…

book info
Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist performs his humorous brand of hypnosis in a wild and whacky show. For most South African`s Andre`s show has become an annual institution - a yearly must-see fix of fun as he travels across the country in similar fashion to his mentor and teacher the late "Max Collie".…
ZEE Superstars Live in Concert
ZEE Superstars Live in Concert

07 Mar 15 - 08 Mar 15

The Zee TV Stars - The heartthrob o…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | Boll…

book info
The Zee TV Stars - The heartthrob of many women Shabbir Ahluwalia known as (ABHI the ROCKSTAR) from the popular series Kum Kum Bhagya, Ravi Dubey known as (SIDDARTH) from the series Jamai Raja and Neha Marda known as (URMI) from the series Doli Armaano Ki. All 3 Zee Stars are extremely excited to be…
Pieter-Dirk EISH
Pieter-Dirk EISH

03 Mar 15 - 12 Apr 15

An Audience with Pieter-Dirk EISH …

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | Come…

book info
An Audience with Pieter-Dirk EISH The game show has been re-invented as TV`s` What`s Behind The Wall`. But it used to be broadcast on radio as `Pick-A-Box`, and that`s exactly what Pieter-Dirk Uys is letting his audience do at the beginning of 2015! PICK YOUR OWN characters and the funny, crazy, …
OneRepublic
OneRepublic

19 Jun 15 - 21 Jun 15

OneRepublic have achieved huge inte…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

Music | Conc…

book info
OneRepublic have achieved huge international success through their career. Their first album "Dreaming Out Loud" (2007) was certified as platinum earning them a Grammy nomination and went straight to number 1 in 16 countries. Their first single "Apologise" remixed by Timberland ranks in the top 50 o…
Axecess Jozi 2015
Axecess Jozi 2015

07 Mar 15

We are exceptionally excited to be …

Music | ...more Mu…

book info
We are exceptionally excited to be the pioneers in bringing these multi-award winning artists into the country after successfully hosting an international artist concert in 2014. This one-night affair guarantees to bring out the essence of what it means for music and lifestyle to intersect.
Defending The Planet
Defending The Planet

03 Mar 15 - 15 Mar 15

Macbob Productions presents a multi…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | Come…

book info
Macbob Productions presents a multi award winning ground breaking comedy. Have you ever felt that you don`t belong or that there`s more to life than this? Are your dreams so weird that you are afraid people will judge you? You may not realize it but you have been manipulated by powers beyond your c…
Exhibit
Exhibit

13 Mar 15 - 14 Mar 15

Welcome to the Magical Museum of Ex…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | Ball…

book info
Welcome to the Magical Museum of Extraordinary Arts. Please don`t touch the displays, especially the ones that come to life! The Kit Davies School of Ballet presents "Exhibit". It was a regular school outing to the museum... until some rather restless exhibits decided to change all that! The Kit …
Pride - Rock The Mother Tongue
Pride - Rock The Mother Tongue

07 Mar 15

Brace yourself for the best stand-u…

On Stage | Comedy

book info
Brace yourself for the best stand-up comedy show to be staged Ekurhuleni. Pride The Comedy Show, brings you premium comedy show featuring by 8 Mzansi top comedians. No foul play these are cream of this country. The show is hosted by Mashabela Papago Galane. Pride The Comedy show is the opening even…
Dinos Alive - The Exhibition
Dinos Alive - The Exhibition

11 Apr 15 - 17 May 15

Dinos Alive The Exhibition is an ex…

Lifestyle | Exhibition…

book info
Dinos Alive The Exhibition is an experience that will take you on a journey to a time where dinosaurs where the rulers of the planet. Dinos Alive The Exhibition is a dinosaur wonderland filled with lots of fun stuff and activities for kids.
Above and Beyond SA Tour
Above and Beyond SA Tour

17 Apr 15 - 18 Apr 15

Above & Beyond are coming to Cape T…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

Music | Conc…

book info
Above & Beyond are coming to Cape Town and Johannesburg, South Africa as part of their We Are All We Need Album World Tour. Bringing with their unique sound that has seen them sell out shows around the world. There We Are All We Need Album is currently number 1 selling Dance / Electric Album on th…
Prophets and Painkillers
Prophets and Painkillers

14 Apr 15 - 19 Apr 15

Singer / songwriter . Nataniel retu…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

Music | Conc…

book info
Singer / songwriter . Nataniel returns to Cape Town`s Artscape Theatre with a new production celebrating 28 years on stage. After releasing 15 albums, 16 books and staging more than 65 original productions Nataniel knows all about prophets and painkillers and shares his unique view of the world in 6…
Dr Deepak Chopra
Dr Deepak Chopra

18 Mar 15 - 21 Mar 15

Best selling author, speaker and th…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

Lifestyle | Semi…

book info
Best selling author, speaker and the poet-prophet of alternative medicine, Dr Deepak Chopra will be inspiring and enlightening South African audiences in Johannesburg, Durban and Cape Town this March. Dr Chopra will present a series of lectures that will showcase his latest findings in alternative a…
Shreya Ghoshal Live In Concert
Shreya Ghoshal Live In Concert

21 Mar 15 - 22 Mar 15

Shreya Ghoshal has performed all ov…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

Music | Boll…

book info
Shreya Ghoshal has performed all over the world to sold out venues and recently became the only Indian singer to sell out Royal Albert Hall twice in a year. Accompanied by her group, talented singers and musicians, Shreya will sing some of the evergreen songs of Lata Mangeshkar and Asha Bhosle, alon…
Disney On Ice - Let`s Celebrate 2015
Disney On Ice - Let`s Celebrate 2015

26 Jun 15 - 12 Jul 15

Showtime Management presents: DISN…

On Stage | Family

book info
Showtime Management presents: DISNEY ON ICE - LET`S CELEBRATE A Feld Entertainment Production It. one colossal party on ice, with all your favourite Disney friends. Join Mickey Mouse and Minnie Mouse as they celebrate a Very Merry Unbirthday Party with Alice and the Mad Hatter; a Royal Vale…


Computicket - The ticket you can trust

Call us on 0861 915 8000 (charged at 65c per minute). Technical Support on 011 340 8000 (standard rates apply).
FIND
view