highlighted events

All Events • All Regions • Anytime
S A Cheese Festival 2015
S A Cheese Festival 2015

25 Apr 15 - 27 Apr 15

Cheese elevates any humble snack to…

Lifestyle | Family

book info
Cheese elevates any humble snack to a divine gourmet experience! With food theatres, fun and games for the kids and a feast of culinary delights, this is a family outing in the country for all. http://www.cheesefestival.co.za
Ready Set Retire
Ready Set Retire

09 Mar 15 - 17 Mar 15

Each person`s journey to retirement…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | ...m…

book info
Each person`s journey to retirement is unique. You can set your own goals at your own pace. Alexander Forbes in partnership with Personal Finance brings you Ready Set Retire - a conference for people close to retirement. Ready Set Retire will give you real and practical advice about what you ca…
Alan Committie in The Sound of Laughter
Alan Committie in The Sound of Laughte…

07 Mar 15 - 15 Mar 15

In the tradition of No, Seriously?,…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | Come…

book info
In the tradition of No, Seriously?, Happily Every Laughter!, Fully Committied and Bigger! Better!! Faster!!! ALAN COMMITTIE takes to the stage for a lively, merry evening of mirth with THE SOUND OF LAUGHTER. And with a one-man show at the Edinburgh Festival; mingling with the stars at the Emmy Awar…
Cabaret
Cabaret

10 Mar 15 - 30 May 15

"There was a Cabaret, and there was…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | Musi…

book info
"There was a Cabaret, and there was a master of ceremonies and there was a city called Berlin in a country called Germany. It was the end of the world and I was dancing with Sally Bowles and we were both fast asleep"From the creators and producers of the Fugard Theatre`s Smash Hit Musical THE ROCKY …
JHB Philharmonic Orchestra - 1st Season
JHB Philharmonic Orchestra - 1st Seaso…

11 Mar 15 - 19 Mar 15

The Johannesburg Philharmonic Orche…

Music | Classic An…

book info
The Johannesburg Philharmonic Orchestra offer classical performances throughout the year that are simply magnificent every time. Linder Auditorium ONLY: Pre-concert talks take place from 19h15, performances start at 20h00.
Andre The Hilarious  Hypnotist
Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist

07 Mar 15 - 15 Mar 15

Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist perfo…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | Come…

book info
Andre The Hilarious Hypnotist performs his humorous brand of hypnosis in a wild and whacky show. For most South African`s Andre`s show has become an annual institution - a yearly must-see fix of fun as he travels across the country in similar fashion to his mentor and teacher the late "Max Collie".…
ZEE Superstars Live in Concert
ZEE Superstars Live in Concert

07 Mar 15 - 08 Mar 15

The Zee TV Stars - The heartthrob o…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | Boll…

book info
The Zee TV Stars - The heartthrob of many women Shabbir Ahluwalia known as (ABHI the ROCKSTAR) from the popular series Kum Kum Bhagya, Ravi Dubey known as (SIDDARTH) from the series Jamai Raja and Neha Marda known as (URMI) from the series Doli Armaano Ki. All 3 Zee Stars are extremely excited to be…
Pieter-Dirk EISH
Pieter-Dirk EISH

07 Mar 15 - 12 Apr 15

An Audience with Pieter-Dirk EISH …

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | Come…

book info
An Audience with Pieter-Dirk EISH The game show has been re-invented as TV`s` What`s Behind The Wall`. But it used to be broadcast on radio as `Pick-A-Box`, and that`s exactly what Pieter-Dirk Uys is letting his audience do at the beginning of 2015! PICK YOUR OWN characters and the funny, crazy, …
OneRepublic
OneRepublic

19 Jun 15 - 21 Jun 15

OneRepublic have achieved huge inte…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

Music | Conc…

book info
OneRepublic have achieved huge international success through their career. Their first album "Dreaming Out Loud" (2007) was certified as platinum earning them a Grammy nomination and went straight to number 1 in 16 countries. Their first single "Apologise" remixed by Timberland ranks in the top 50 o…
Axecess Jozi 2015
Axecess Jozi 2015

07 Mar 15

We are exceptionally excited to be …

Music | ...more Mu…

book info
We are exceptionally excited to be the pioneers in bringing these multi-award winning artists into the country after successfully hosting an international artist concert in 2014. This one-night affair guarantees to bring out the essence of what it means for music and lifestyle to intersect.
Kaizer Chiefs vs Orlando Pirates
Kaizer Chiefs vs Orlando Pirates

07 Mar 15

This is a ABSA Premiership League M…

Sport | Soccer

book
Please select a venue:
info
This is a ABSA Premiership League Match between Kaizer Chiefs and Orlando Pirates.
Dinos Alive - The Exhibition
Dinos Alive - The Exhibition

11 Apr 15 - 17 May 15

Dinos Alive The Exhibition is an ex…

Lifestyle | Exhibition…

book info
Dinos Alive The Exhibition is an experience that will take you on a journey to a time where dinosaurs where the rulers of the planet. Dinos Alive The Exhibition is a dinosaur wonderland filled with lots of fun stuff and activities for kids.
Above and Beyond SA Tour
Above and Beyond SA Tour

17 Apr 15 - 18 Apr 15

Above & Beyond are coming to Cape T…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

Music | Conc…

book info
Above & Beyond are coming to Cape Town and Johannesburg, South Africa as part of their We Are All We Need Album World Tour. Bringing with their unique sound that has seen them sell out shows around the world. There We Are All We Need Album is currently number 1 selling Dance / Electric Album on th…
Prophets and Painkillers
Prophets and Painkillers

14 Apr 15 - 19 Apr 15

Singer / songwriter . Nataniel retu…

Delivery options available:
Print at home

Music | Conc…

book info
Singer / songwriter . Nataniel returns to Cape Town`s Artscape Theatre with a new production celebrating 28 years on stage. After releasing 15 albums, 16 books and staging more than 65 original productions Nataniel knows all about prophets and painkillers and shares his unique view of the world in 6…
Carmen
Carmen

25 Mar 15 - 31 Mar 15

The CAPE TOWN CITY BALLET presents …

Delivery options available:
Print at home

On Stage | Danc…

book info
The CAPE TOWN CITY BALLET presents Veronica Paeper`s dramatic interpretation of the love triangle between the sultry Carmen, the dashing toreador, Escamilio, and the naive soldier, Don Jose.
Disney On Ice - Let`s Celebrate 2015
Disney On Ice - Let`s Celebrate 2015

26 Jun 15 - 12 Jul 15

Showtime Management presents: DISN…

On Stage | Family

book info
Showtime Management presents: DISNEY ON ICE - LET`S CELEBRATE A Feld Entertainment Production It. one colossal party on ice, with all your favourite Disney friends. Join Mickey Mouse and Minnie Mouse as they celebrate a Very Merry Unbirthday Party with Alice and the Mad Hatter; a Royal Vale…
St. Petersburg Ballet Swan Lake
St. Petersburg Ballet Swan Lake

19 May 15 - 24 May 15

The internationally acclaimed St.Pe…

Delivery options available:
Print at home
festival
Part of the St Petersburg Ballet festival

On Stage | Ball…

book info
The internationally acclaimed St.Petersburg Ballet Theatre will return to Cape Town in May 2015 to present a full length, four act classic production of the world`s most famous ballet- Tchaikovsky`s Swan Lake. This prestigious company were last in Cape Town in 2007 and played to sold out audiences.…
The Good Old Days Back To School Party
The Good Old Days Back To School Party

07 Mar 15

The Good Old Days Back To School br…

Music | Rock And P…

book
Please select a venue:
info
The Good Old Days Back To School brings you the best old school pop hits from the 70`s - 90`s with the best Dj`s from the era !! Dress up in your old school uniform if you can.


Computicket - The ticket you can trust

Call us on 0861 915 8000 (charged at 65c per minute). Technical Support on 011 340 8000 (standard rates apply).
FIND
view